PPP announces organizing committee for Punjab

Islamabad April 15, 2016: Chairman PPP Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has appointed a five member Organizing Committee for undertaking re-organization of the Punjab chapter of the Party within three months.
Raja Pervez Ashraf, Rana Farooq Ahmad Khan, Nadeem Afzal Chan, Chaudhry Manzoor and Nadeem Kaira are members of the Punjab Organizing Committee.
Spokesperson said that the nomination of the Punjab organizing committee is a follow up of the decision taken earlier to dissolve all organizations of the Party throughout the country.
The Party has decided to dissolve all provincial organizations and replace them with a five member organizing committee for each province to reorganize the Party in their respective provinces.

Be the first to comment on "PPP announces organizing committee for Punjab"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.