Karachi (HRNW):
1) Insp. Saifullah Phulpoto posted as SHO Brigade.
2) SIP Khan Nawaz as SHO Gadap City.
3) SIP Nand Lal as SHO Zaman Town.
4) SIP Khan Muhammad bhatti as SHO Chakiwara.
5) PI Noor Muhammad Wasan as SHO Maripur.6 ) PI Irshad Imam aabadi as SHO Muchko PS

Be the first to comment on "SHO POSTINGS"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.